ISAPS Live Surgery Webinar - Dr. Nazim Cerkes Secondary Rhinoplasty Using Rib Cartilage

Date: 09 December 2017 - 09 December 2017

Location: Istanbul, TURKEY

2 pm Istanbul time.  6am New York time.  8 am Rio de Janeiro time.

Free for ISAPS Members.  Non-ISAPS Members $100.

Venue: Broadcast Live From Florence Nightingale Hospital

Registration Fees

Website: http://www.ISAPSMiami2018.com/webinar


Back to Event List

Already a Member? Login

  • Beware of Counterfeit BOTOX

    When you go to a plastic surgery clinic, you expect the absolute best, and why wouldn’t you? Plastic surgery and other cosmetic procedures aren’t cheap. At a plastic surgery practice, you … more