Industry Showcase

State of the Art in Breast Augmentation: Marking and Implant Selection

February 26, 2021 @ 15:00 CET (60 minutes)


Technological Evolution of Implants Throughout the Decades

March 9, 2021 @ 18:00 CET / 14:00 BRT (60 minutes)


Previous Webinars

Polytech Gluteal Enhancement Webinar

January 21, 2021 @ 5pm CET


Webinars by Industry Sponsors – In light of the ongoing COVID-19 situation, many of our industry colleagues are turning to online webinars to stay current and provide our members with educational courses and new information. Here you can find a list of upcoming livestream webinars from some of our industry friends. Simply click on the link provided to learn more or register for a certain webinar.  If you would like to have your upcoming webinar featured on ISAPS’ Industry Showcase, please contact marketing@isaps.org.