Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Webinar – ISAPS Business School

April 17

 

Date:  Saturday, April 17, 2021

Time: 1:00pm – 10:30pm UTC/ 3:00pm – 12:30am CET/ 9:00am – 6:30pm EDT

Topic: ISAPS Business School – Learn from our multidisciplinary international faculty who will take us through the day to day issues we all face in practice management:  from patient safety, through staffing and services, technology, marketing, and have your say in discussing what the future holds. This course is a full day program with a mix of pre-recorded presentations and panels with live Q&A.

Target Audience: This program is open to Plastic surgeons, Practice managers, Office staff, Nurses, Fellows and Residents

Faculty: Alberto Arguello (Costa Rica) | Alexander Aslani (Spain) | Nazim Cerkes (Turkey) | Steve Dayan (USA) | Jesus de Benito (Spain) |Chad Erickson (USA) | Sabrina Fabi (USA) | Valerio Finocchi (Italy) | Sebastien Garson (France) | Bahman Guyuron (USA) | Kai Kaye (Spain) | Vakis Kontoes (Greece) | Patrick Mallucci (UK) | Arturo Montanana (Mexico) | Izhak Musli (USA) | Foad Nahai (USA) | Paul Nassif (USA) | Sheila Nazarian (USA) | Bianca Ohana (Brazil) | Tim Papadopoulos (Australia) | Christy Perry (USA) |Debra Phairas (USA) | Jason Pozner (USA) | Terri Ross (USA) | Robert Singer (USA) | Ozan Sozer (USA) | Constantin Stan (Romania) | Grant Stevens (USA) | Lina Triana (Columbia) | Ivar van Heijningen (Belgium) | Alan Widgerow (USA) | Karen Zupko (USA)

Program Chairs: Renato Saltz (USA) | Ozan Sozer (USA)

Moderators: Nazim Cerkes (Turkey) | Renato Saltz (USA) | Ozan Sozer (USA)

 

Download Program  Here!

 

REGISTER NOW!

Details

Date:
April 17

Calendar of Events

ISAPS Journal

Global Statistics