Refresh your business with the ISAPS Business School!

Start the new season with new practice management skills!

Our businesses have faced struggles as a result of the COVID-19 pandemic, so with the arrival of spring, we invite you to refresh your business practice skills with Dr. Renato Saltz and his exceptional faculty on Saturday, April 17 at 13:00 UTC (6:00 PDT / 9:00 EDT) as they go through all the tips and tricks of our trade!

Our multidisciplinary faculty will share their advice on how to make your practice more efficient, productive, and successful. This dynamic program will cover all aspects of practice management, from practice tips to patient safety, staffing, technology and marketing – ensuring you and your staff have the best tools to get back into business, despite the ongoing pandemic.

Our special spring offer allows ISAPS members, and any member of their staff team, to register completely free of charge – but hurry, this offer only applies before tomorrow April 8 at 8am EDT so sign up online now!

Tagged with: , , ,

Posted in: Uncategorized